Member Clubs

A member club shall file with the ASC each year, within thirty (30) days after the election of officers, board of directors, or those occupying similar positions, a list of such officers, board of directors, etc., a list of members with addresses, telephone and fax numbers, name and signature of authorized representative to return ASC ballots with affixed signature when requested and authorized for ASC Annual and Special meetings.

PDF fileApplication Form (Club)

Member Club Chair: Genea Jones

Zone I Zone II Zone III Zone IV Zone V
Connecticut
Delaware
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont
Washington, DC
Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Kentucky
Mississippi
North Carolina
Puerto Rico
South Carolina
Tennessee
Virginia
West Virginia
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Minnesota
Michigan
Nebraska
North Dakota
Ohio
South Dakota
Wisconsin
Alaska
Arizona
California
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
Nevada
New Mexico
Oregon
Utah
Washington
Wyoming
Arkansas
Kansas
Louisiana
Missouri
Oklahoma
Texas

Zone I

Capital City Cocker Club Inc.
Secretary: Pat Sinclair, cockerclubsecretary@yahoo.com
540-454-1680

Cocker Spaniel Breeders’ Club of New England
Secretary: Beth Franzen, bethfrnzn@myfairpoint.net
603-399-7108

Cocker Spaniel Club of New Jersey
Secretary: Judith Web, Soundviewcockers@gmail.com
914-319-1533

Cocker Spaniel Club of Rhode Island
Secretary: Debbie Rudman, Bonbritany@aol.com
973-316-6977

Cocker Spaniel Club of Western Pennsylvania
Secretary: Esther Kostelnik, telme@verizon.net
814-398-8853

Connecticut Westchester Cocker Spaniel Club
Secretary: William Hughes, bhughes06902@gmail.com
917-685-1944

Council-Bluffs Cocker Spaniel Club
Secretary: Deb Godek, mdgodek@cox.net
402-339-6951

Keystone Cocker Spaniel Club
Secretary: Tarra Thorne, folklorebc4@gmail.com
570-297-8896

Maryland Cocker Spaniel Club
Secretary: Rae Porter, tamihi@comcast.net
302-292-8399

Meadowbrook Cocker Spaniel Club
Secretary: Carol Pinto, Cap06040@gmail.com
860-354-5624

Niagara Cocker Spaniel Club
Secretary: Sharon Meindl, april8796@yahoo.com
585-993-6193

Southern New Jersey Cocker Spaniel Club
Secretary: Pat Crew, pcrew66@gmail.com
908-255-3632

Upstate Cocker Spaniel Club
Secretary: Judith A McManus, Jacmanus53@twcny.rr.com
303-929-7132

Zone II

Capital City Cocker Club
Secretary: Patricia Sinclair, cockerclubsecretary@yahoo.com
540-454-1680

Carolina Cocker Spaniel Club
Secretary: Betty McAllister,  cockers@mindspring.com
919-528-2649

Cocker Spaniel Breeders’ Club of New England
Secretary: Beth Franzen, bethfrnzn@myfairpoint.net
603-399-1108

Cocker Spaniel Club of Chattanooga
Secretary: Mary Ann Tucker, matucker@musfiber.com
423-748-2916

Cocker Spaniel Club of Kentucky
Secretary: Tonya Higdon,  clovercreekcs@aol.com
859-873-9598

Cocker Spaniel Club of Southeastern Florida
Secretary: Randi Jones,  jonesr304@comcast.net
786-390-4399

Cocker Spaniel Specialty Club of Georgia
Secretary: Sue Kirchoff, Suzkir@aol.com
770-541-1050

South Atlantic Cocker Spaniel Club
Secretary: Dana Spurrier, dana.spurrier@comcast.net
904-614-9889

Suncoast Cocker Spaniel Club
Secretary: Joann Stamm, jemscockers@tampabay.rr.com
352-489-0505

Zone III

Clumber Spaniel Club of America
Secretary: Trish Gregory, r-gregory@att.net
916-467-5152

Cocker Spaniel Club of Northern Ohio
Secretary: Susan M. Gray, bsgtrinity@aol.com
440-729-2246

Cocker Spaniel Hunting Enthusiasts of SE WI
Contact: Vickie Dahlk, vdahlk@charter.net
608-219-9570

Detroit Cocker Spaniel Club
Secretary: Barbara Gute-pluta, Mbgutepluta@msn.com
248-207-6767

Fanciers Cocker Club of Southern Wisconsin
Secretary: Heidi Braun-Volkmantebreezcockers@aol.com
262-271-3647

Hiawatha Cocker Spaniel Club
Secretary: Hotlie Felska, Phfelska@redred.com
319-239-9969

Mid Michigan Cocker Spaniel Club
Secretary: Nancy Gallant, nancyjgallant@aol.com
269-979-2074

Ohio Valley Cocker Spaniel Club
Secretary: Dina Burke, dinaburke10@gmail.com
513-633-4566

Salamonie Cocker Spaniel Club
Secretary: Nancy Foley, nancylfoley@comcast.net
812-532-0036

Skyline Cocker Spaniel Club
Secretary: Deborah Sazma, prettyeyes913@sbcglobal.net
773-391-3195

Tall Corn Cocker Spaniel Club
Secretary: Julia Kissell, juliamkissell@gmail.com
515-249-3637

Zone IV

Bay Cities Cocker Spaniel Club, Inc.
Secretary: Patricia Elkins, truluvcockers@gmail.com
209-561-9771

Cocker Spaniel Club of Arizona
Secretary: Billie Hayes, hayphoenix@hotmail.com
602-723-2943

Cocker Spaniel Club of Las Vegas
Secretary: Dana Dahlka, Dana_andmara@aol.com
702-278-9278

Cocker Spaniel Club of Orange County
Secretary: Marleta McFarlane, marimac6@aol.com
253-514-8393

Cocker Spaniel Club of Southern California
Secretary: Alan Delerson, trepups@gmail.com
909-994-7692

Fort Vancouver Cocker Spaniel Fanciers, Inc.
Secretary: Hans Reitze, hlfacmanor@aol.com
503-287-5698

Greater Denver Area CSC
Secretary: Shelley Fugett, fugettsl@yahoo.com
303-517-3991

Mission Valley Cocker Spaniel Club
Secretary: Ernie L. Domondon, erniedomondon@sbcglobal.net
925-719-3446

Washington State Cocker Spaniel Club
Secretary: Kathy Egeland-Brock, toccatacockers@aol.com
253-884-2920

West Coast Cocker Spaniel Club
Secretary: Becky Hall, bhall951@charter.net
951-687-4981

Zone V

CSC of Central Oklahoma
Secretary: Patti Saiz, plsaiz@msn.com   405-641-1023
11808 Skyway Ave., Oklahoma City OK 73162-1047

CSC of Dallas
Secretary: Dana Dowddow1@me.com  940-327-7864
P.O. Box 601, Mineral Wells, TX 76068

CSC of Eastern Missouri
Secretary: Sandy Roland, sandy@sposan.com   636-677-2446
2424 Our Court, High Ridge, MO 63049-1657

CSC of New Orleans
Secretary: Henry E Verdon, 504-641-0383
129 Camelot Drive, Slidell, LA 70460-5721

CSC of South Texas
Secretary: Joan Glover, jglobostons@yahoo.com   832-661-6323

4110 Sherri Ln, Crosby, TX 77532

CSC of Tulsa
Secretary: Jim Fehring, jimfehring@olp.net   918-366-1096
16238 S 43rd East Avenue, Bixby, OK 74008-5108

Foreign Clubs

Finnish American Cocker Club
Secretary: Sirpa Qureshi, 
Hiki Vvorenkato 18A, Finland