Report of the Nominating Committees – 2023

The National Nominating Committee (Diane Kepley, chair; April Stich (Zone 1); Diane Kepley (Zone 2); Tony Stallard (Zone 3); Stephanie Kaul (Zone 4) and Diane Hill (Zone 5) present the following nominees: President: Linda Moore, Texas 1st Vice President: Dee Torgerson-Rismyhr, Connecticut 2nd Vice President: James Davis, Massachusetts All Directors at Large are in the middle of their terms, no candidates for those positions were necessary.

The Zone I Nominating Committee (Bonnie Pike, chair; Carol Pinto and Debbie Knight) present the following nominees: Director: Per Rismyhr, Connecticut Alternate Director: Heidi Armour, Pennsylvania

The Zone II Nominating Committee (Dale Ward, chair; Tonya Higdon and Diane Gilbert) present the following nominees: Director: Beth Williams, Alabama Alternate Director: Kathleen Patterson, Kentucky

The Zone III Nominating Committee (Nancy Gallant, chair; Genea Jones and Diane Nelson) present the following nominees: Director: Laura Heidrich, Illinois Alternate Director: Linda Wright, Indiana

The Zone IV Nominating Committee (Colleen Keough, chair; Lane Tarantino and Andrea Floyd) present the following nominees: Director: Kathleen Brock, Washington Alternate Director: Andrea Floyd, Colorado

The Zone V Nominating Committee (Mary Napper, chair; Barbara Shaw and Clyde Shaw) present the following nominees: Director: Deann Rogers, Missouri Alternate Director: Lisa Barras, Texas

Additional Nominations: The bylaws, Article IV Section 2 provide that additional nominations may be made by written petition addressed to the Secretary and received at the Club's regular address 103 Lyndenbury Dr, Apex, NC 27502) on or before November 15th. Details as to petition requirements and accompanying documentation requirements can be found on page 23 of the 125th Annual Report or on the ASC web site at **<asc-cockerspaniel.org/asc/bylaws.asp>**.